iOS really a lot more different than android

So tldr I bought iPhone 7 after the note 7 fiasco in a “greener grass” scenario.Anyway, I have been feeling the tug back to android since the S8 launch and last night my wife bought a brand new S7 and out of the box it had been lagging and scrolling is not nearly as smooth.My phone is not without its quircks. Sometimes the my iPhone randomly restarts or the screen becomes touch unresponsive. But it’s few and far between. I was thinking about the Note 8 but now I’m just sit and wait for the new iPhone and hope for the new Apple Watch rumors to be true via /r/iphone http://ift.tt/2sYRBzJ
Leave a Reply

